About our team...

Our team is dedicated to quality products, excellent customer service and a fun and professional experience. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you!

Meet The Team

Jamie Carnes

Jamie Carnes

Jamie@specialoccasionsmi.com

Phone: 312-804-9002

Keith Carnes

Keith@specialoccasionsmi.com

Phone: 810-603-1380

Kyle Carnes

Kyle@specialoccasionsmi.com

Phone: 810-603-1380

Leia Middaugh

Leia@specialoccasionswest.com

Phone: 616-826-7082

Jeremy Sanders

Jeremy@specialoccasionsmi.com

Phone: 810-603-1380

Kelly Sloan

Kelly@specialoccasionsmi.com

Phone: 810-603-1380

Drew Zahn

Drew@specialoccasionswest.com

Phone: 616-826-7082

What's new...

Sign up for our newsletter

East Location

Grand Blanc 

7413 Fenton Road

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

810-603-1380

West Location

Grand Rapids

850 Grandville Ave SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616-826-7082

North Location

Traverse City

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
The Knot Icon2.png

© 2019 Special Occasions LLC